Entertainment

Entertainment is the heartbeat of a community. 

We are rich in talent and entertainment diversity.  Live music is a great way to celebrate life and friendship.   Theaters offer amazing productions from touring companies and great local talent.  Outstanding music venues are sprinkled freely throughout our County.  This is surely a great place to experience great entertainment and have a grand time.

Lifesallhere.com is your central source for the best in entertainment news.  

And now, without further ado...let the action begin!

CAPITOL CIVIC CENTRE'S ACT TWO

is A SMASHING SUCCESS 

BRAVO to Life's All Here

ENTERTAINMENT PARTNER!

Manitowoc County's outstanding entertainment venue, the Capitol Civic Centre, now has one more reason for a standing ovation.  The newly renovated centre has expanded seating, gathering spaces, lobby access and gorgeous new features.  Our entertainment fun just got even better at the Capitol Civic Centre.

CONGRATULATIONS!


NEW SEATS ON MAIN FLOOR

GRAND STAIRCASE

GATHERING SPACE WOW

STAGE VIEW - INCREDIBLE

LIGHTING UP DOWNTOWN MANITOWOC!

FROM BALLROOM TO BALLET, DANCE IS BIG ON THE LAKESHORE

WHEN THE CURTAIN GOES UP YOU’LL SEE AMAZING PRODUCTIONS FROM NATIONAL TROUPES AND LOCAL ENTERTAINERS

OUTSTANDING BANDS, SYMPHONY AND MUSIC FOR YOUR ENJOYMENT

PRIME TIME ENTERTAINMENT

 

Capitol Civic Centre - https://cccshows.org/

Manitowoc Symphony Orchestra - http://manitowocsymphony.org/

Masquers Theater Company - http://themasquers.org/

The Forst Inn - https://www.forstinn.org 

Peter Quince Performing Company - https://www.pqpc.org/

Treehouse Theater - https://www.treehousetheater.

THE ARTS are ALIVE

 

Rahr-West Art Museum - http://www.manitowoc.org/1006/

Hamilton Wood Type Museum - https://woodtype.org/

Art Slam Manitowoc - FB Art Slam

Local Galleries - Gallery Info

Lakeshore Artists Guild - https://lakeshoreartistsguild.weebly.com/

 

The Capitol Civic Centre mission is to preserve, maintain, and operate
an architecturally significant, historic downtown theatre
to enrich the cultural and civic life for current and future generations.

More entertainment to suit every taste.

Check out the possibilities...


Community Entertainment Links:

City of Manitowoc - https://www.manitowoc.org/

City of Two Rivers - http://www.two-rivers.org/

City of Kiel - https://ci.kiel.wi.us/

Village of Mishicot - http://www.mishicot.org/

Village of Reedsville - https://www.reedsville.org/

Village of Valders - http://valders.org/

Manitowoc County - http://www.co.manitowoc.wi.us/


Educational, Business and Downtown:

Chamber of Manitowoc County - http://chambermanitowoccounty.org/

Manitowoc Area Visitor & Convention Bureau - https://www.manitowoc.info/

Downtown Manitowoc - http://www.downtownmanitowoc.org/

Two Rivers Mainstreet - http://tworiversmainstreet.com/

Two Rivers Business Association - https://www.trba.info/about-us/​​​​​​​

Kiel Area Association of Commerce - https://kielwi.org/


Fabulous Museums & Attractions:

Farm Wisconsin Discovery Center - Visit the Site

Pinecrest Historical Village - PHV Site

Rahr West Art Museum - Museum Site

Rogers Street Fishing Village - FV Site

Wisconsin Maritime Museum - Maritime Musuem

Hamilton Wood Type Museum - HWT Site

Woodland Dunes Nature Center - WDNC Site